Contact Us

 

For years, Adesso, Inc. has been serving the needs of each and every customer who calls or logs onto our web site. Customer service is the most important aspect of our business, and we want to be there when you need us. If at any time you need advice, clarification or any additional information about a product we sell or experience any problem whatsoever with our company, we want to hear from you. Our office hours are from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM PST Monday through Friday. During our normal business hours, please feel free to contact us.

 

US Offices


US Headquarter

160 Commerce Way
Walnut, CA 91789
TEL: (909) 839-2929

Sales

TEL: (909) 839-2929
E-MAIL: sales@adesso.com

Tech Support

TEL: (909) 839-2929
E-MAIL: support@adesso.com

RMA

E-MAIL: rma@adesso.com

Shipping Receiving

E-MAIL: shipping@adesso.com

 
 

Oversea Offices


Adesso Technology Inc. (Canada)

33-145 Royal Crest Crt
Markham, ON L3R 9Z4, Canada
TEL: +1(647) 956-5068
EMAIL: canada@adesso.com

Adesso Europe Sales & Logistic

Havenweg 16
6006SM Weert, The Netherlands
TEL: +31(0) 495-596510
EMAIL: europe@adesso.com

Adesso Taiwan

Unit 5E22, 5F, Word Trade Center Hall 1
No. 5, Section 5, Xinyi Road
Taipei, Taiwan, ROC
TEL: +886-2-2758-2909
EMAIL: taiwan@adesso.com

Adesso China

No, ChengDa East St.
Xiagang Community
Changan, DongGuan, Guangdong China
TEL: +86-769-8925-3330