Contact Us

 

For years, Adesso, Inc. has been serving the needs of each and every customer who calls or logs onto our web site. Customer service is the most important aspect of our business, and we want to be there when you need us. If at any time you need advice, clarification or any additional information about a product we sell or experience any problem whatsoever with our company, we want to hear from you. Our office hours are from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM PST Monday through Friday. During our normal business hours, please feel free to contact us.

 

US Offices


US Headquarter

20659 Valley BLVD.
Walnut, CA 91789
TEL: (909) 839-2929

Sales

TEL: (909) 839-2929
E-MAIL: sales@adesso.com

Tech Support

TEL: (909) 839-2929
E-MAIL: support@adesso.com

RMA

E-MAIL: rma@adesso.com

Shipping Receiving

E-MAIL: shipping@adesso.com

 

Oversea Offices


Canada
Adesso Technology Inc.

1735 Bayly St Unit 6
Pickering, ON L1W 3G7 Canada
TEL: +1(647) 956-5068
EMAIL: canada@adesso.com

Europe
Logistic Service Center

Havenweg 16
6006SM Weert, The Netherlands
TEL: +31(0) 495-596510
EMAIL: europe@adesso.com

Taiwan
Adesso Technology Inc.

5E22, 5F, No. 5, Section 5,
Xinyi Road, Taipei, Taiwan
TEL: +886-2-2758-2909
EMAIL: taiwan@adesso.com

China
Adesso Electronic Inc.

No. 5, ChengDa East St.
Xiagang Community Changan,
DongGuan, Guangdong China
TEL: +86-769-8925-3330