Contact Us

 

For years, Adesso, Inc. has been serving the needs of each and every customer who calls or logs onto our web site. Customer service is the most important aspect of our business, and we want to be there when you need us. If at any time you need advice, clarification or any additional information about a product we sell or experience any problem whatsoever with our company, we want to hear from you. Our office hours are from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM PST Monday through Friday. During our normal business hours, please feel free to contact us.

 


U.S. Headquarter

160 Commerce Way
Walnut, CA 91789
TEL: (909) 839-2929
FAX: (909) 839-2930

Department

Telephone

e-Mail

Sales 

(909) 839-2929

sales@adesso.com


Technical Support

Submit Your Request Here!

(800) 795-6788

support@adesso.com


RMA

(800) 795-6788

rma@adesso.com


Shipping & Receiving

(800) 795-6788

shipping@adesso.com


Accounting

(909) 839-2929

accounting@adesso.com


Marketing

(909) 839-2929

marketing@adesso.com

 


Adesso Canada

33-145 Royal Crest Crt
Markham, ON L3R 9Z4, Canada

Department

Telephone

e-Mail

Sales 

+1 (647) 956-5068

canada@adesso.com

 


Adesso Europe

Rondven 38
6026PX Maarheeze
The Netherlands

Department

Telephone

e-Mail

Sales & Logistics Center

+31 (0) 495-596510

rolf@adesso.com

 

stuart@adesso.com

 


Adesso Taiwan

Unit 5E22, 5F, World Trade Center Hall 1, No 5,
Section 5, Xinyi Road, Taipei
Taiwan. ROC

Department

Telephone

e-Mail

Sales

+886-2-27582909

sales101@adesso.com

 


Adesso China

No 5, ChengDa East St., Xiagang Commuinity
Changan, DongGuan, Guangdong
China

Department

Telephone

Factory

+86-769-8925-3330